• OUR NEW LOOK: - Same Site - Same People - Different Look - Online Since 1997
Share your martial arts stories!

Share your martial arts stories!

Better Product Reviews

Posted by Team Member: Diana on 7/21/2010 to Site News
Team Member: Diana

Based on customer feedback, our design team has implemented a new product review system. Our goals with the new systems is to:
  • Make it easy for reviewers to provide Pros, Cons and Best Uses for a product.
  • Collect detailed sizing data to help other customers choose the correct size.
  • Allow shoppers to share any images or videos you have of the product or of the product in use.
  • Help shoppers to research products faster and more confidently
Comments are welcome!

Diana

Reader Comments

Date 1/19/2013
Melanie Skurbe
Where is the "share it" button?
Date 5/27/2014
Erin
I am/was very skeptical about ordering online. Karatesupplies is awesome. Website was easy and very informative. I ordered with ease and received my son's gi in a very timely manner. My son was/is as well as the family and karate family is completely satisfied with it and will recommend this site toall our ffriends & family. we rate karatesupplies w/5 *'s
Date 10/21/2014
Mary
We cannot buy any gear that does not say "ATA" on it. We don't know where to find good prices.
Date 4/23/2015
Michael O'Rourke
No info about product does it have a thumb hook
Date 9/20/2015
Cindy Little
Where do I click to write a product review, and then where do I click to "share it"? Thanks, Cindy
Date 4/16/2016
Brian
I am not happy. Imake a professional agreement with a company I believe will honor their word as a profesional and reputable guenuine business but I get no reply to my question and no help. I was send the wrong product and send double the unwanted item I would not reccomend this site. I have never in all my years been done wrong by a company till today thank you Karate supply.com
Date 10/19/2016
Jhon
I bought a bow staff from this sight for like 60$ when it came i was very disapointed 60$ for something i wouldnt pay 5$ for complete garbage never buying from this sight again
Date 10/19/2016
Jhon
I bought a bow staff from this sight for like 60$ when it came i was very disapointed 60$ for something i wouldnt pay 5$ for complete garbage never buying from this sight again

Add Comment

  • SATISFACTION 100% GUARANTEED
  • $6.95 SHIPPING ON MOST ORDERS
  • 30 DAYS EASY RETURN